Ukiah Unified School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
The Power of Partnership, Innovation and Learning
Homeless Resources » Homeless Resources

Homeless Resources

Information regarding school enrollment for homeless families.

Información sobre la matriculación en la escuela para las familias sin vivienda.

 

Homeless Resource Contacts

2021-22 UUSD Family/Community Liaisons

School 

Liaison 

Phone  

Email

Calpella 

Viviana Carlon 

472-5683 

vcarlon@uusd.net

Eagle Peak 

Omar Vasquez 

472-5262 

ovasquez@uusd.net

Frank Zeek 

  Monica Ivicevich 

472-5130 

mivicevich@uusd.net

Grace Hudson

Lorena Evans 

472-5481 

levans@uusd.net

Nokomis 

Rubi Alvarez 

472-5551 

ralvarezmagana@uusd.net

Oak Manor 

Gloria Vaine 

472-5185 

gvaine@uusd.net

Pomolita 

Maria Chavez Carmen

472-5357 

mchavezcarmen@uusd.net

Big Picture Ukiah 

@ South Valley High

Irma Camargo 

472-5150 

icamargo@uusd.net

Ukiah High School 

Gloria Lopez 

472-5851 

glopez@uusd.net

Ukiah High School  

Arisbeth Reynoso

472-5778

arisbethreynoso@uusd.net

Yokayo 

Glen Robles

472-5725

glenrobles@uusd.net

District-Wide 

Jimena Castaneda

472-5048 

jimenacastaneda@uusd.net

District-Wide 

COVID-19 Liaison

Jose Najera Martinez

472-5047

jnajeramartinez@uusd.net

Migrant Education 

District-Wide 

N Building at UHS

Maria Ceja 

472-5932 

mceja@uusd.net