Ukiah Unified School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
The Power of Partnership, Innovation and Learning
Social-Emotional Support and Mental Health Resources
If your child is having difficulties, please do not hesitate to reach out for help. Call your child’s
school or email their counselor for support.
School
Phone Counselor Email
Calpella Elementary School 707-472-5630 Stephanie Gravatt sgravatt@uusd.net
Eagle Peak Middle School 707-472-5250  Evelyn Ramirez  eramirez@uusd.net
Frank Zeek Elementary School 707-472-5137  Stephanie Razo srazo@uusd.net
Grace Hudson Elementary School 707-472-5460  Vicente Duarte  vduarte@uusd.net
Nokomis Elementary School 707-472-5550  Margaret McClung  margaretmcclung@uusd.net
Oak Manor Elementary School 707-472-5180  Jesse Damian  jessedamian@uusd.net
Pomolita Middle School 707-472-5350  Heath McNerney hmcnerney@uusd.net
South Valley High School 707-472-5150  Jacob Bainbridge jbainbridge@uusd.net
    Adrienne Bakewell  abakewell@uusd.net
UISA  707-472-5906 Darleen Castanon darleencastanon@uusd.net
Ukiah High School 707-472-5750 Alicia Bainbridge abainbridge@uusd.net
    Jacob Bainbridge jbainbridge@uusd.net
    Adrienne Bakewell abakewell@uusd.net
    Jen Julius jjulius@uusd.net
Yokayo Elementary School 707-472-5690 Amy Wyse awyse@uusd.net

UUSD Remote Learning and Counseling Hotline: 707-472-5003

 

Mental Health Resources

Mendocino County Crisis Hotline (24 hours a day, 7 days a week):  1-855-838-0404

Mendocino County Warm Line:  707-472-2311

Mendocino County Suicide Prevention Hotline:  1-855-587-6373

National Suicide Prevention Hotline:  1-800-273-TALK (8255)

Línea directa nacional española de prevención del suicidio:  1-888-628-9454

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline website:  http://www.suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

 

Specialty Mental Health Service Providers

Manzanita Services:  707-463-0405

(Peer Support, Wellness, Care Management & Therapeutic Services)

 

Mendocino County Youth Project:  707-463-4915

(Prevention & Intervention Services, Counseling Services)

 

Redwood Community Services:  707-472-2922

(Multiple Services: Behavioral Health, Homeless, Crisis, Substance abuse)

 

Tapestry Family Services:  707-463-3300

(Therapeutic Services, Mental Health Treatment, Foster Care)

Homeless Resource Contacts
2021-22 UUSD Family/Community Liaisons

School 

Liaison 

Phone  

Email

Calpella 

Viviana Carlon 

472-5683 

vcarlon@uusd.net

Eagle Peak 

Omar Vasquez 

472-5262 

ovasquez@uusd.net

Frank Zeek 

  Monica Ivicevich 

472-5130 

mivicevich@uusd.net

Grace Hudson

Lorena Evans 

472-5481 

levans@uusd.net

Nokomis 

Rubi Alvarez 

472-5551 

ralvarezmagana@uusd.net

Oak Manor 

Gloria Vaine 

472-5185 

gvaine@uusd.net

Pomolita 

Maria Chavez Carmen

472-5357 

mchavezcarmen@uusd.net

Big Picture Ukiah 

@ South Valley High

Irma Camargo 

472-5150 

icamargo@uusd.net

Ukiah High School 

Gloria Lopez 

472-5851 

glopez@uusd.net

Ukiah High School  

Arisbeth Reynoso

472-5778

arisbethreynoso@uusd.net

Yokayo 

Glen Robles

472-5725

glenrobles@uusd.net

District-Wide 

Jimena Castaneda

472-5048 

jimenacastaneda@uusd.net

District-Wide 

COVID-19 Liaison

Jose Najera Martinez

472-5047

jnajeramartinez@uusd.net

Migrant Education 

District-Wide 

N Building at UHS

Maria Ceja 

472-5932 

mceja@uusd.net