Ukiah Unified School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
The Power of Partnership, Innovation and Learning
Fire Resources » Support Services for Homeless Students

Support Services for Homeless Students

If your family has become homeless due to the fire in our community and is in need of any of the following supports or services, please contact your school site's Family/Community Liaisons for assistance. To find out if your family qualifies for these services, please contact Mikkel Kyle at mkyle@uusd.net or (707) 472-5055. 
 
Academic Support:
  • Tutoring
  • Counseling
  • Student Records (obtained or transferred)
 
Support Services:
  • Backpacks
  • School Supplies
  • Hygiene Supplies
  • First Aid Kits
  • MTA Bus Pass
  • Laundry Vouchers
  • Clothing
  • School Uniforms
  • Snack Pack 
 
Family/Community Liaison Contact Information:
 
School Name Email Phone Number
Calpella
Sarah Estabrook sestabrook@uusd.net (707) 472-5630
Eagle Peak Anthony Ayala aayala@uusd.net (707) 472-5262
Frank Zeek Monica Ivicevich mivicevich@uusd.net (707) 472-5130
Grace Hudson Lorena Evans levans@uusd.net (707) 472-5481
Nokomis Maria Ceja mceja@uusd.net (707) 472-5551
Oak Manor Gloria Betancourt gbetancourt@uusd.net (707) 472-5180
Pomolita Lourdes Alvarez lalvarez@uusd.net (707) 472-5357
South Valley Jannette Ayala jayala@uusd.net (707) 472-5150
Ukiah High  Gloria Lopez glopez@uusd.net (707) 472-5778
Yokayo Daniel Muniz   (707) 472-5690
UISA Clarisa Mendoza Barajas clarisabarajas@uusd.net (707) 472-5906
District-Wide Veronica Tinajero vtinajero@uusd.net (707) 472-5048
Native American  Eddie Vedolla evedolla@uusd.net (707) 472-5389